Late final 12 months, E-40 promised that he’s going to launch two new albums this 12 months, Rule of Thumb: Rule 1 and Rule 2.

The primary version is now prepared for launch, coming to streaming platforms on November seventeenth. It options 23 songs in complete which would be the identical variety of tracks on Rule 2, releasing January subsequent 12 months. Followers of the Bay Space veteran will certainly be pleased with receiving 46 songs in a matter of two months.

Together with the art work, we even have the official tracklist which has visitor appearances from Gucci Mane, BG, NBA Youngboy, O.T. Genasis, Trae Tha Fact, and extra. Test it out beneath.


1. Elevate it
2. AYE!
3. Does That Make Sense
4. GPS Feat. Larry June, Clyde Carson
5. The Gane
6. Bay Warren Bufffet
7. Hello Finish Feat. Philthy Wealthy, Gucci Mane, GB
8. Off Dat Mob
9. Inexperienced Gentle Feat. B-Legit
10. Water Feat. LaRussel
11. Present You How To Do It Feat. OT Genasis, Zoe Osama, G5
12. Billionaire Goals
13. Pickin Up What Im Puttin Down
14. Lemme Go Feat. Too Quick, Mista FAB
15. Im Simply Spazzin
16. Its Difficult Feat. Stresmatic
17. Strain Feat. Bosko
18. Succaz
19. Get My Life Proper Feat. NBA Youngboy
20. Cease Actin Like A Weirdo
21. The Bay Feat. Turf Discuss
22. Lovin Someone
23. Dose of Sport Feat. Mike Marshall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *